We’re led by an experienced team of thinkers, believers and creators.

Thought Leaders

Robb Osinski

Chairman & CEO

John O’Callaghan

VP of Corporate Development

Satish Agrawal

Chief Technical Officer

Beth Pfefferle

VP of Marketing

Kyre Cluett

VP of Finance

Doug Haddad

VP of Operations

Sean O’Brien

SVP of Product

Charles Stuppard

GM, Canopy Defense